Message sent from:

Meet the Staff



Mr David Leech* (Designated Safeguarding Lead) (Designated Lead for CLA)

Mr Steve Hughes (Site Manager)


Mr Steve Newby (Assistant Site Manager)


Mrs Margaret Hughes

Mrs Merryl D’Souza* (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) 

Mrs Tracey Bale


Mrs Lily Williamson




Midday Supervisors

Mrs Louise Robinson*  (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - EYFS)

Mrs Yvonne Lilley

Mrs Kathryn Grant

Mrs Ann Walton ( Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs Geraldine O’Hara        

Mrs Tracey Bale

Mrs Sandra Lilley           

Mrs Jill Shepherd

Mrs Kate Evans

Mrs Anita Townsend

Miss Jessica Palm

Mrs Anna Marie Kavanagh

Mr Gavin Waskett

Mrs Kate Jackson

Miss Rebecca Derrick*

Mrs Eileen Spicer

Mr Steve Gosnell

Mrs Michelle Ferriggi

Mrs Karina McLaughlin*

Mrs Anne Allassani

Mrs Sarah Hodgson         SENCO

Mrs Julie Connor

Miss Melissa Linehan*

Mrs Karen Tutthill

Miss Sarah Cadden

Mrs Melissa Nairne

Mrs Judith Plater

Mrs Amy Petchey

Miss Chloe Church


Miss Ilyssa Martin


Miss Lannahn Leary-Kiernan

Mrs Denise Critchell

Mrs Kelly Richards

Mrs Carmen Watson

Mrs Sally Daniels

Mrs Sue Newman


Mrs Leanne Mountier


Mrs Rhonda Davis

Mrs Mary McLeavy - Office Manager


Mrs Ann Coady  - Senior Administrative Assistant


Mrs Emma Heady - Finance Officer

Fr Martin Fletcher

Mr John Buckley - Administrative Assistant & IT Support

Mrs Alexandra Kearns (Chair)


Mr Gary Redmond (Vice Chair and Health & Safety)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Anita Curcio

Mrs Chris Turnage

Mr Peter Amey (Chair of Resources Committee)

Mrs Mary French

Mrs Dolores Evans (Designated Safeguarding Governor)                                                                                                                                         

Mrs Karen Collins

Mr James O’Keefe (Chair of Curriculum Committee)

Mrs Tina Sharp

Mrs Sheila O’Sullivan (Pupil Premium and SEND)

Mrs Joanne Wood

Mr Robert Watson (Assessment)

Mrs Tina Rooney

Mr Adrian Fennessy

Mrs Janet Linehan              

Mr Frank Cadam

Mrs Sue Madley              

Mr Gavin Waskett (Staff Governor)

Mrs Yvonne Lilley                  

Mrs Gemma Chalker

Mrs Margaret Brewster    


Miss Nicola Gowers


Mrs Claire Harvey


Mrs Donna Flint


Miss Carrie Rogers


Ms Maria Chapman


Miss Tracey Frascati


Mrs Keely Stack


Mrs Donna Towner


Mrs Karen Hartop (Relief)


Mrs Cathy Newman (HLTA)


Miss Ellie-May Cowell


Mrs Lesley Stevens



Hit enter to search